Cliparts

Mother goose illustrations

Hello, I finished mother goose illustrations a long a go but it took time to make them digitalized clip arts..I had hard time with scanning the illustration since all the blue and pastel tones just fades away, I once gave up making them but finally found the way to do it:)

I serached on Etsy but Mother goose/ nursery rhyme illustrations cant be found much, so I hope it would be a new alternative for people who need illustrations for nursery decorations, cards, wall arts and so on..!

mother-goose-square-01purple-flower-etsy-cover-01

I decided to include vector files (ai.file) & A4 ready to print Jpeg from this collection, to not limiting your creativity with my clip arts!

mohter-goose-a4

It is high resolution as always, 300 dpi suitable for printing!

mother-goose-zoom-up-02-01

 

Links to…

Mother goose clip art sets part 1

Mother goose clip art sets part 2

Purple flower bouquet clip arts

Thank you for taking your time at my page…♡

 

Leave a Reply

